Excellence Awards

The RLA Reverse Logistics Excellence Awards allows the Reverse Logistics Association (RLA) to honor those companies that are setting the standard for excellence in reverse logistics through their vision, innovation, focus, and efficiency. Each year the RLA accepts nominations from companies and their partners to identify leaders in reverse logistics. Companies and the individuals recognized must be current members of the RLA.

2023 nominations are closed. Thank you for your submissions. 

We are now accepting nominations for the RLA 2024 Excellence Awards through December 31. Winners will be announced at the RLA Conf & Expo in Las Vegas February 2024. 

You must be logged in to make a nomination.
2022 Award Winners were announced at our Annual RLA Conference & Expo in Las Vegas in February! Congratulations to all!

Prior Year Winners

Year Reverse Logistics Operational Excellence AwardInnovation Solution Partner AwardGreen Reverse Logistics AwardReverse Logistics Education AwardLifetime Achievement Award
SIMOS Insourcing Solutions

Dell Technologies
Sims Lifecycle Services


Ron Lembke

University of Nevada

Chuck Johnston

Ingram Micro Commerce & Lifecycle Services
OnProcess Technology

Dr. Oliver Hedgepeth

American Public University

Ken Jacobsen

InforMission Solutions Inc.
D&S Global Solutions

Doug Schmitt

Dell Technologies